Reviews

Reviews

Letitia& Jack

sales
Customer Review
14/09/2017
Partner an myself purchased a Volkswagen Tiguan here an Tony the salesman couldn't do enough went above an beyond too insure we was happy with our purchase. It has been an absolute pleasure dealing with Tony an A1 Ortos. Would recommend this dealership hands down everytime.

Thanks again Tony. Oh by the way he makes a REALLY GOOD coffee.

Letitia& Jack (North Wales)

Stuart Fisher

sales
Customer Review
20/06/2017
Thanks Tony & Luke for a very pleasurable experince in purchasing my RS5. You made the whole proceedure very easy without any hassle. You both have great knowledge of the fantastic motors that you have on sale and I would recommend anyone to buy from A1Ortos. Luke....You were right when I press the Dynamic button you just can't stop smiling.Thanks again both.

RIK HESTER

sales
Customer Review
06/05/2017
Bought a Passat cc in white on Bank holiday Monday .Luke gave me the keys & a brief info as to when & where they had got the car then left me alone to look over the car, no hard sell tactics.Having decided i wanted the car Luke the did the neccessary paperwork. Igot a call on the Thursday to say I could collect the car the next day. This time it was Tony who carried out the final paperwork with my car as P/X before setting me on my way. I have bought many cars over the years but this was by far ny best car buying experience thanks to Tony & Luke,s manner & approach. I will definately be using their Service / MOT services and when i want to change the car in future

Hal Michaels

sales
Customer Review
11/04/2017
Bought a VW Passat CC from A1 Ortos 3 years ago. Been back every year for its service and MOT. Always been very impressed with the level of service and courtesy received. Tony especially is a gentleman. Polite, professional and helpful. Just wish I could afford to buy one of the many lovely cars they've currently got n their showroom!

Timothy Davis

sales
Customer Review
23/01/2017
Bought a 10 year old BMW from A1 Ortos for an extremely good price, and have had it long enough for any possible issues with the car to be exposed. The car is absolutely faultless and drives like it's brand new - I couldn't be happier with my purchase. On top of that, I dealt with a salesman called Tony Priest who was also faultless with the excellent service provided. After having bad experiences in the past with used car dealers, my faith has been restored. In years to come when its time for my next car, A1 Ortos is, with out doubt, going to be my first place to look. I would recommend to all looking for a good quality, desirable car.

J Knowles

sales
Customer Review
16/09/2016
Can't fault them from start to finish they good I am very impressed will definitely recommend many thanks

Stephen Kelly

sales
Customer Review
13/09/2016
Been looking for a new shape S3 for a while, found you guys on autotrader. Having been in the motor industry for a while now, I would highly recommend using this company. Great service, fantastic vehicles and a pleasure to deal with.

John

sales
Customer Review
04/08/2016
Found the right car after a lot of searching. The guys at A1oryos were very helpful. From the first phone call made to Mark to make the inquiry then to dealing with Tony who was very helpful. I would go back to A1ortos again without any hesitation

Phil Rodgers

sales
Customer Review
25/07/2016
Been looking for the right car with the right spec at the right price for 2 years. Found all 3 at A1 Ortos. Thanks to Tony and the staff. All were really helpful with no pressure. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a car dealer where good service isnt just an afterthought. Thanks.

Lynne Lawton

sales
Customer Review
17/05/2016
Thank you Luke for being so helpful l. So nice to find a dealer you feel that you can really trust, just perfect, so looking forward to collecting my new car next weekend. Many thanks

Jamie challiss

sales
Customer Review
16/05/2016
After spending a few weeks trying to find a Cayman 3.4s we travelled 130miles to A1 Ortos in oldham. We were met practically at the door by Tony Priest who instantly asked what I was looking for and offered us a cup of tea. We were given the details of the car , the keys and a cuppa and left alone to go over the car. Tony was always on hand for any further info that was required. The car was in excellent condition and exactly as described. It was also in the sale so it also had over 2k off of the window price. Sold! They then mot'd and cleaned the car and sorted out the tax so I could drive it home a couple of hours later. This is a fantastic garage with all cars in excellent condition and a flawless service. Very welcoming and genuinely interested in making a sale i couldn't recommend them any higher. Thank you so much...the drive home was epic!

Brian Coggins

sales
Customer Review
01/02/2016
How refreshing to find such friendly and helpful car salesmen. Fair pricing both for my new car (Nissan X-Trail) and my old car.
Thank you Tony for your thoroughness and it was well worth my journey to Oldham, because I've now got a cracking car at a cracking price. Cheers.

Nicole

sales
Customer Review
18/01/2016
Thanks to Paul and Mark for the help provided during the sale and collection of my ds3 last weekend. I had found it online and travelled from Northern Ireland to collect it - the whole experience was made easy by both of them and I was able to enjoy a day in Manchester before travelling home. Thanks Again

Julian

sales
Customer Review
02/08/2015
I would like to thank Paul for his time last weekend, I found him extremely helpful when looking at a particular vehicle, I would also add that I have no hesitation in recommending A1ORTOS is a very professional operations.

Indi

sales
Customer Review
09/07/2015
Testimonial from: Indi


I'd just like to say a big thank you to the guys at A1Ortos. I too had a pleasant experience buying an Audi Q7. Special thanks to Mark and the owner who kept their promise about sorting out some of the minor issues for me. Thanks again and I would definitely recommend you to others.

Julia

sales
Customer Review
04/06/2015
Very pleasant experience dealing with A1Ortos. Very professional, friendly and helpful team. I would have no reservations about recommending them and I'm loving the Mercedes GL. Thanks for everything.

Sarah

sales
Customer Review
01/06/2015

Am so pleased with my new car and even more so with the excellent service I received from the team, in particular, Marc. He made the purchase an easy one, updating me every step of the way. They even went to the trouble of fitting a sat nav head unit of my own choice. Would definitely buy from this garage again. Keep up the good work guys and thanks again.

Warren

sales
Customer Review
15/04/2015
Great service, stuck by us through the whole process keeping us informed daily. great drive back to Aberdeen in our new car. Would highly recommend them

Stephen

sales
Customer Review
03/06/2013
was recommended by a friend who had bought a peugeot the service was fantastic and the finance was also fantastic i bought a mitsubishi lancer and love it I've now talked my brother in law also to buy from a1 ortos keep up the good work guys

Olive Byamukama, Inverness.

sales
Customer Review
18/03/2013
I only wish I had discovered A1 Ortos website earlier because it would have saved me weeks and hours of time trying to decide on which car I could afford. The value these folks deliver for the service provided is outstanding.This has been a great experience and I will be happy to use your services in the future!My experience using A1 Ortos was very pleasant. I drove my car from Oldham to inverness non stop for 6.5hrs without any problem. Thanks guys.

Stephen Bowman

sales
Customer Review
18/03/2013
I just bought a Mini one from A1 Ortos and the service was fantastic, the staff kept in tough with me throughout the whole process and made sure everything was right. I had a few minor issues with the car and I was treated brilliantly. I would definitely use A1 again and I might even be doing so in the near future!

Ndodayesisa Sibanda

sales
Customer Review
18/03/2013
Bought a Mercedes Benz almost two months ago, pleased to say, I am 100 % impressed with the purchase. I will highly recommend anyone looking for a car to you guys. On the process of looking for a B Class for my wife, will continue to check your website. Once again , thanks, especially to the manager.

Tony Lawton Manchester

sales
Customer Review
15/11/2012
Thanks for helping me to get a great finance deal on my car and allowing me to pick up the car after 7pm, Great Service